L-tryptophan 500mg - 120 capsules, vegan

L-tryptophan belongs to the essential proteinogenic amino acids. It cannot be produced by the body and must be supplied with food. Particularly high levels of tryptophan can be found in soybeans, cashew kernels, cocoa powder and peas.

L-tryptophan capsules by Fair & Pure are vegan, gluten-free, lactose- and fructose-free as well as free from magnesium stearate, silicon dioxide, colourings, flavourings and stabilisers.

Note: In Germany, as a manufacturer of dietary supplements, we are not allowed to give any information on the effect of vital substances due to legal requirements. Please inform yourself on e.g. technical pages on the internet or in specialised literature before ordering our products online.


16,95 €

(19,48 €*/per 100 g)

incl. 7 % VAT excl. shipping costs

Net weight: 87,00 g

Item no. 6086120


Delivery time: 1-2 days *
* For deliveries to Germany. For delivery times for other countries and information about the calculation of the delivery date, please see shipping information page.

* All prices include VAT, shipping costs excluded shipping costs

Adults 1 capsules 30 minutes before going to bed with plenty of water.

Important note: You should consult your doctor or therapist before consuming L-tryptophan and especially when taking antidepressants at the same time. Not suitable for pregnant women, nursing mothers, children and adolescents. After consuming the product, the ability to participate in traffic may be impaired.
120 capsules

Content per capsule
L-tryptophan 500mg

Ingredients: L-tryptophan, glazing agent hydroxypropylmethylcellulose (capsule shell), L-leucine, bulking agent microcrystalline cellulose, hydrogenated vegetable oil, rice extract blend

Made in Germany
Please login to write a review for this product.

Customers also bought